eurorest.blogg.se

Full discography wowhead
Full discography wowhead













On the Horde side I still have my Druid, Priest and Hunter to get to max level, and as I mentioned above on the Alliance side I have my DK. I will have to try and convince my guild to help me with it, I think! But I really want the Pepe toy! Unfortunately I still have a world boss to do this achievement with, and no-one is doing it anymore. The is one I’m regretting not having completed sooner, as it will only get more difficult to get this done as people leave the game. What a Strange, Interdimensional Trip it’s been achievement.It’s still a frustrating achievement though, as not all rare ship missions count toward the overall achievement. I just need one more mission to have it completed. You may now call me Captain Cinderstorm!Īgain, this is one I’m almost finished with. So I wouldn’t be surprised if I didn’t get this until right before Legion comes out!Īll done! Managed to get this one last night. And they just do not want to spawn for me, no matter how many times I clear the missions table. However of that achievement I still 5 bonus ship missions. I am almost done with this achievement – I only need the Naval Bonus Expert component to have it. To have real chairs in my garrison would be a real treat!Īll done! My Alliance Death Knight is now at 100 and has a stunning level 3 garrison and level 2 shipyard. Before Legion starts I’d like to get my DK at least through the Shadowmoon Valley quests, though ideally to 100. So I have only experienced the Horde storyline, and have only had a Horde garrison (which is just really disappointing compared to the Alliance one).

full discography wowhead

I’ll do them because I want to (though the pvp one is going to be a right drama), but I’m not overly thrilled about it.Īll of my toons are Horde now, except for one lonely little DK back on my original server, Aman’Thul. The issue I have with both of these achievements is that they give me things for my garrison, which after WoD I’m highly unlikely to go back to again. that I can’t use anywhere other than in my garrison. However you do have a jukebox filled with lovely music from different parts of the game….

FULL DISCOGRAPHY WOWHEAD FULL

In the case of Full Discography, you don’t even get a reward. But I’m not happy with the rewards they give. I’m doing them because I want to do them and am a completionist about some things. Check out all the pics!ĭraenor Pet Brawler achievement – all done! I thoroughly enjoyed it, and it was made so much easier by a guide someone put together on wowhead. This ended up being a really lovely achievement to get. In lieu of that, I just need to sit down and do the research of where I need to take the selfies and make a plan. It would be nice if there were an addon to assist with this.

full discography wowhead

It makes for a very slow process, made even slower by the fact that I’d take the longest way to get places. My biggest issue though is that my geography is terrible! I don’t know where anything is in game, so I spend a lot of time looking things up. So! Here’s my bucket list of things to finish before Legion comes out: (By the way, if you’re looking for ideas of things to do in WoW during the downtime, check out Girls Gone WoW’s latest podcast – they cover off a bunch of great stuff). Some people are unsubbing temporarily, whilst others, like myself, are making a bucket list of things to get done before Legion comes out. Even though Legion is probably still quite some time away, many people are already in the end of expansion wind down.













Full discography wowhead